Staff Directory

Jenny Baerwolf

Sheila Beilman

Daniella Binzak

Patti Bunders

Wendy Burch

Sharon Derks

Fr. Chad Droessler

Stephanie Esser

Amanda Hanson

Mike Hegge

Bernie Heit

Rachel Hellen

Cayla Hess

Amy Hutson

Marty Keane

Sr. Sue Keim

Marianne Kleinfeldt-Woock

Monika Linsenmeyer

Sara Lipski

Rachel Matenaer

Callie Meiller

Jodi Murphy

Rebekah Scaperlanda

Peter Schnell

Alicia Veencamp

Brian Wagner

Heidi Walters

Lynette Wellnitz

Diana Winter

Not Pictured

Parish Office

5101 Schofield Street
Monona, WI 53716

School Office

4913 Schofield Street
Monona, WI 53716
Group 17Created with Sketch.

Want to learn more?

Thank you for your interest in IHM! If you want to learn more about our Church and School, or desire to become a part of our parish family, use this button below for questions, enrollment, or opportunities to get involved. We can’t wait to start a conversation!